School term dates

 

School Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 19 July 2019

 

Monday 6th May 2019 – May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019 is a Bank Holiday and school will be closed to staff and children.

School will re-open as normal on Tuesday 7th May 2019.

School will break up for the Easter break on Friday 12th April 2019.

School will re-open as normal on Friday 3rd May 2019.

 

Please note the Academy is closed to students on the following dates:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Staff Training

Friday 26th October 2018 – Staff Training

Friday 7th December 2018 – Staff Training

Monday 7th January 2019 – Staff Training

Monday 22nd July 2019 – Staff Training

Monday 17th June 2019 – Staff Training