School term dates

School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020


Staff Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020